How do I cancel my On Demand project?

Follow

Open On Demand project requests can be cancelled on the bottom of the “Waiting for Geek to Confirm” screen. If the Geek has already accepted the On Demand project, the button moves to the bottom of the side menu. Remember, if an On Demand project is canceled after a Geek has arrived on site, they are allowed to leave a negative review. These reviews can negatively affect your ability to acquire Geeks for future On Demand projects.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk