How do I cancel an On Demand project?

Follow

Once you have placed the location of your On Demand project and requested a Geek, you can cancel the On Demand project before it is accepted. If accepted, the cancellation button will be moved to the left side menu slider.

If an On Demand project is canceled after a Geek arrives, the Geek will be able to review you as a client. Negative reviews may affect your ability to hire Geeks for further On Demand projects.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk