Can I edit an On Demand project once it’s been posted?

Follow

Once you have posted your On Demand project, it cannot be changed. However, this doesn’t mean you need to recreate it. After you have been matched with your Geek for an On Demand project, contact the Geek regarding the new project details and see if they are still qualified. If they are, great! If not, simply cancel your current Geek request and choose a different one. Canceling a request doesn’t prompt a review until the Geek has hit the “Arrived” button. Thus, canceling an On Demand request before the Geek has arrived does not prompt a review

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk