What if I mark my On Demand project complete by mistake?

Follow

In the event that you accidentally mark an On Demand project as complete, we advise you to contact your Client and inform them you are still working. Our project tracker is only a tool to help you track time spent on projects. All payments and billing are handled independently of the project tracker.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk